Cantonment Boards Result 2015

Cantonment Boards Results 2015

Lahore/Karachi/Rawalpindi/Peshawar/Quetta (Saturday, April 25, 2015) – Today polling in 42 Cantonment Boards held. Vote turnout remained 35-40 percent only.

Results are pouring in as counting has began.

Lahore Cant

Ward # 1 PMLN Candidate Shahid Ali Sh. won

Walton Cantt.

Ward No.2 PMLN Qari Hanif Leading

Multan Cant

Ward # 5 PMLN Ch Khalid Asad Wins,

Ward No. 2 PTI Muzammil Win.

Ward No.4 PTI Saeed Moni Wins,

Ward No.8 Khurshed Khan (ind) wins

Kharian Cant

Ward No. 2 PTI Candidate Chohan leading.

Chaklala Cantt.

Ward No.7 PML-N Candidate leading

Ward No.3 PML-N Candidate Chungaiz Khan Won.

Bahawalpur Cant

Ward No.1 PMLN Sahab Ahmad is Leading.

Sialkot Cant

Ward No.5 PML-N Atif Won, Ward No.3 PMLN Mushtaq Qadri Won.

Shorkot Cantt

Ward No.5 Abdul Haq Jutt (Ind) Wins

Hyderabad Cantt.

Ward No.1 PPP Faqir Muhammad Wins with 308 votes

Clifton Cant.

Ward No. 2 PPP Wins

Kamra Cantt.

Ward No.1 PMLN Muhmmad Akmal Win



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *