Final List of Candidates in By-Election PP-196 Multan

Final List of Candidates in By-Election PP-169 Multan

Multan (Saturday, May 9th, 2015) – Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) has issued revised and complete list of candidates contesting in Punjab Assembly constituency of PP-196 Multan. Election tribunal of ECP has also allotted election symbol to each contestant.

List of Candidates with Symbols:-

Rana Mehmood-ul-Hassan (PML-N) = Tiger

Rana Abdul Jabbar (PTI) = Bat

Muhammad Hussain Arain (PPP) = Arrow

Habib Ahmad Ansari (APML) = Falcon “Uqaab”

Talib Ali Javaid Aunjum (Sunni Tehreek) = Table Lamp

Sakhawat Ali Sial (Majlis e Wehdut ul Muslimeen) = Camp “Khaima”

Sheikh Muhammad Younis (Allah o Akbar Tehreek) = Cow

Asif Rasool Awan = Gittar

Latif Ansar Siyal Lajpal = Tooth Brush

Bashir Akhtar = “Khargosh”

Dr. Muhammad Seraj = Pressure Cooker

Rao Zulqarnain = “Bakri”

Muhammas Waseem = Stepplor

Nasreen Akhtar = “Bailan”

Polling will be held in this seat on May 21, 2015

PP-196 Multan Election Symbols
PP-196 Multan Election Symbols

One thought on “Final List of Candidates in By-Election PP-196 Multan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *