Karachi District Central UC Election Results 2015

Karachi District South Local Govt/Body Election Results 2015

Karachi (Saturday, December 5, 2015) – Local Body elections are being held in Karachi Division today. Polling is underway in all polling stations. Parties are contesting with their candidates of Chairman, Vice Chairman and Councilors. District central is largest district of Karachi Division according to population. It has more than 35 lac population. While number of registered voters are more than 17 lac.

Following Areas are locate in this district:-

Gulbahar, Gulberg, Azizabad, Liaqat Abad, Nazimabad, North Nazimabad, Fatima Jinnah Colony, Muslim Town, Latif Nagar, Shahdman Town, Ayesha Manzil, Buffer Zone, Kareem Abad, Moosa Clony, Ghareeb Abad, F.C Area, Commercial Area, Aurangabad, Rizvia Society, Godhra Colony, Federal Capital Area, Naseer abad, Yaseen abad, Joharabad, Shahnawaz Bhutto Colony, Madina Colony, Godhra and Paposh Nagar.

Result Summary :- MQM Won in 50 UCs, and PPP Won only 1 UC.

Detail Result of Each Union Committee / Union Council of District Central Karachi

Union Committee/ Union Council NosWinner Candidate Chairman/Vice Chairman/Councilors with Party Name (MQM, PPP, ANP, JUI-F, PML-N, PTI, Jamat e Islami, JUP-Noorani, Independent)
Result UC 1 MQM’s Muhamamd Shahdid Saleem
Result UC 2 MQM’s Abdul Waheed
Result UC 3 MQM’s Muhammad Fazal Khanzada
Result UC 4 MQM’s Rahat Hussain Siddiqui
Result UC 5 MQM’s  Farooq Ali Khan
Result UC 6 MQM’s Muhammad hanif Juniju
Result UC 7 MQM’s Muhammad Attiq Khan
Result UC 8 MQM’s Muhammad Ahmad Khan
Result UC 9 MQM’s Syed Ejaz hussain Jilani
Result UC 10 MQM’s Muhammad Abid
Result UC 11 MQM’s  Muhammad Naseem
Result UC 12 MQM’s Hanif Swati
Result UC 13 MQM’s Muhammad Siddiq Badshah
Result UC 14 MQM’s Mushtaq Ahmad
Result UC 15 MQM’s Farhan Muhammad Khan
Result UC 16 MQM’s Murtaza mehmood Rizvi
Result UC 17 MQM’s Rao Muhammad Iqbal
Result UC 18 MQM’s Mazhar Hussain
Result UC 19 MQM’s Muhammad Shoaib
Result UC 20 PPPP’s Dil Muhammad
Result UC 21 MQM’s Naeem uddin
Result UC 22 MQM’s Nadeem Hidayat Hashmi
Result UC 23 MQM’s Shabroz
Result UC 24 MQM’s Anwaar Alam
Result UC 25 MQM’s Shah Nawaz Siddiqi
Result UC 26 MQM’s Saeed Ahmad
Result UC 27 MQM’s Syed Younis Hussain
Result UC 28 MQM’s Muhammad Hassan
Result UC 29 MQM’s Fareed Hussain
Result UC 30 MQM’s Haroon Rasheed
Result UC 31 MQM’s Khuram Farhan
Result UC 32 MQM’s Muhammad Shamim
Result UC 33 MQM’s Faisal Rehman
Result UC 34 MQM’s Muhammad Sohail Anwar
Result UC 35 MQM’s Noshab Ashraf
Result UC 36 MQM’s Sajid Musharraf
Result UC 37 MQM’s Muhammad Aftab Khan
Result UC 38 MQM’s Raees Khan
Result UC 39 MQM’s Meraj Wahab
Result UC 40 MQM’s Muhammad Faisal Khan
Result UC 41 MQM’s Moeez uddin
Result UC 42 MQM’s Tahir uddin
Result UC 43 MQM’s Shaheen Tahir
Result UC 44 MQM’s Mirza Khalid
Result UC 45 MQM’s Muhamamd Irtaza Khan
Result UC 46 MQM’s Shafiq Ahmad
Result UC 47 MQM’s Jamal Ahmad Nasir
Result UC 48 MQM’s Ijaz Ahmad Khan
Result UC 49 MQM’s Arshad Abdullah Vohra
Result UC 50 MQM’s Muhammad Aamir Khan
Result UC 51 MQM’s Inam uddin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *