List of Unopposed Elected Candidates (Chairman, Councilor) in Punjab LB Election

Punjab Local Body Elections – Unopposed Elected Candidates List

Lahore/Lodhran/Pakpattan (Sunday, September 13, 2015) – According to news report published in various newspapers and telecast in National News Channels, Following Candidates of Chairman, Vice Chairman and Councilors has been elected unopposed. Alost four Chairman and Vice Chairman of Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN) has been elected unopposed.

1- Lahore Metropolitan Corporation Union Council (UC) # 107,  PML-N’s Khawaja Ahmad Hassan and Haji Jaffir has elected unopposed. As their rival PTI’s candidates Nawaz Ch. and Rana Asghar has withdrawal their nomination papers.

2- Lahore UC # 261 PTI’s Malik Sajjad Withdrawal in favour of PMLN’s Candidate for Chairman Mian Muhammad Jamil.

3- Lodhran District Council UC # Kehror Pacca Rana Wahan PMLN’s Mian Rajan Sultan Pirzada elected unopposed as no person has submitted nomination papers against hi

4- Lodhran District Council UC # Kehror Pacca Chalay Wahan PMLN’s Malik Ahmad Nawaz Chairman and Malik Irfan Shabbir Vice Chairman elected unopposed.

5- Vehari Distrcit Union Council No.23 PPP’s Zahid Daultana (Chairman)and Ghulam Jilani (Vice Chairman) elected unopposed.

6- District Okara Depalpur UC No.135 PMLN candidate Ejaz Sukhera Eleceted unopposed.

UC 107 Lahore Khawaja Ahmad Hassan Winner
UC 107 Lahore Khawaja Ahmad Hassan Winner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *