MQM MNA Sufyan Yousuf – Result NA 247 Karachi Election 2013

MQM MNA Sufyan Yousuf Announced Resignation – Result NA 247 Karachi Election 2013

According to Pres report MQM’s MNA from Karachi National Assembly 247, has announced to resign from his seat. He was elected MNA in General Election 2013 on the ticket of MQM. Due to differences between MQm Pakistan and MQM London based, there are much anticipated the resignation from members of Sindh Assembly (MPAs) and members of national Assembly (MNAs). Nadeem Nusrat last night demands resignation of all MQM’s MPAs, MNAs and senators. While Farooq Sattar has reject his demand.

General Election 11 May 2013
NA-247 (KARACHI-IX) Result

Sufyan Yousuf    Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan    126263
Rashid Siddiqui    Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf    35349
Muhammad Asghar Lal    Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians    3326
Muhammad Siddiq Rathore    Jamiat Ulama-e-Pakistan (Noorani)    3311
Syed Adnan Haider Jafri    All Pakistan Muslim League    254
Zahid Muhammad    Independent     137
Muhammad Tayab Hussain    Independent     123
Ameer Ali Pate Wale    Tehreek-e-Itehad Pakistan.    117
Muhammad Iqbal    Independent     70
Syed Arif Mustufa    Independent     70
Jawaid Ahmed Khan    Independent     48
Farhan Ahmed Khan    Independent     44
Muhammad Asghar Lal    Millat Party    0


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *