NA-101 Wazirabad By Election Result 2016 – PMLN Iftikhar Cheema Won

NA-101 Wazirabad By Election Result 2016 – PMLN Wins

Wazirabad district Gujranwala (Polling in National Assembly Constituency of NA 101 Held on Tuesday, March 22, 2016. There is Public Holiday in Wazirabad Tehsil and City. While District and Session Courts will remained open. Contest is primarily between PTI, PMLN and PPP. While some independent candidates are also in the field.

There are 262 Polling stations and 787 Polling Booth in the Halqa NA 101. Result will be announced live and online after counting of votes begin.

Areas of Constituency:-

Alipur Chattha, Rasul Nagar, Dhabt Cheema, Kot Waris, Adil Garh, Pir Kot, Kot Noora, Kalair,Gharap Garh, Mirajke, Kot Hara, Hazrat Kaileen Wala, Saroke, Said Nagar, Burj Cheema, Dharowal, Khanki Barrage, Delawar Cheema, Pandori Kalan, Jamke Chattha, Mandiala, Kot Ratta, Salhoke, Mancher, Mohlanke, Hardo Verpal, Phaloke, Kot Jaffir, Kaka Kaulo, Pirkot, Ahmad Nagar, Ladhewala, Wazirabad City, Sohdra, Haripur, Bhattike, Dhonkey, Manzoorabad, Bharoke Cheema, Jaurra, Ojla Khurd, Ojla Kalan, Nat Kalan, Chak Roop Chand and Dadwali

Result Announced 256/262 Polling Station – Updated on 11:54 PM

Votes Obtained By Justice (R) Iftikhar Ahmad Cheema  (PMLN) = 82420(Winner)

Votes Obtained By Muhammad Ahmad Chattha  (PTI) = 80123 (Loser)

Votes Obtained By Ch. Ijaz Ahmad Cheema Advocate (PPP) =

Final and Complete Result Detail

Candidate Name Party Votes
Justice (R) Iftikhar Ahmad CheemaPML-N 82420
Muhammad Ahmad ChattaPTI 80123
Ejaz Ahmad CheemaPPP
Asjad HussainPAT
Chaudhary Liaqat Abbas BhattiIndependent
Adil Farooq KhanIndependent
Professor Tayyab Jamil Asghar JaffriIndependent
Jawad HassanIndependent
Ch. Waqas Afzal AdvocateIndependent
Hassan Qayyum ButtIndependent
Khawja AbubakarIndependent
Rana Muhammad Riaz KhanIndependent
Rana Muhammad ArshadIndependent
Qazi Arshad Mehmood QureishiIndependent
Malik Abdul Rehman SadqiqIndependent
NA 101 Wazirabad Gujranwala Result By Election
NA 101 Wazirabad Gujranwala Result By Election – Candidates of PTI Muhammad Ahmad Cheema, PPP Ch. Ejaz Ahmad Cheema Advocate and PMLN Justice retired Iftikhar Ahmad Cheema (Pictures)
NA 101 Candidates with Election Symbols
NA 101 Candidates with Election Symbols

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *