NA-137 By Election Result – PMLN Wins

NA 137 Nankana Sahab By Poll Result

Nankana Sahab (News Update) – Today By election held in the district Nankana Sahib. Contest watched between three rival political parties i.e Pakistan Peoples party (PPP), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N) and Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI).

PTI has not fielded its candidate by given him party ticket. PTI is supporting its party member and former Intelligence Bureau chief Mr. Syed Ejaz Shah.

PMLN candidate is the daughter of late MNA Mr. Rai Mansib Ali Khan, the Doctor Shuzra Mansab.

PPP’s candidate is Mr. Shah Jahan Bhatti. He is also enjoying support of PML-Q.

Poling Wise Result will be updated after the polling time ends at 5:00 PM.

Vote counted in all polling stations

Votes Obtained By PML-N Candidate Shizra Mansib =77880 (Winner)

Votes Obtained By Independent Candidate Ejaz Shah (PTI Supported) = 39635

Votes Obtained By PPP Candidate ShahJahan Bhatti =16250

NA 137 By Election Result 2015
NA 137 By Election Result 2015

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *