NA 153 Multan – Supreme Court Ordered Re-Poll

NA 153 Jalalpur Pirwala Multan – Supreme Court Ordered Re-Poll

PMLN’s MNA Dewan Ashiq Hussain Bukhari Disqualification on Education Degree Basis

NA 153 MNA Dewan Ashiq BukhariMultan / Islamabad (Thursday, January 21, 2016) – Sureme Court of Pakistan has uphold the decision of election tribunal in National Assembly constituency NA 153 Jalapur Pirwala/Shujabad District Multan. Election Tribunal announced judgement of an petition regarding fake degree issue of MNA of Pakistam Muslim League Nawaz, Mr. Dewan Ashiq Bukhari. Now supreme court has reject apppeal of Dewan Ashiq Bikhari and has decided to arrange re-election in NA 153. Following areas are located in this Halqa.
Jalalpur Pirwala Tehsil are consist of  following areas:- Gunwain Qanungo Halqa of Shujabad Tehsil.  Raja Ram,  Basti Mitho Gharbi, Basti Mitho Sharqi , Kotli Najabatt, Mari Noon, Matotli, Kaseerpur, Nasirpur, Jhakkar

Result of General Election 2013

Dewan Ashiq Hussain Bukhari (PMLN) 94413
Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon (PPP) 90179
Saeed Khursheed Ahmad (PTI) 18155

NA 153 Multan Area Map
NA 153 Multan Area Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *