Party Position in KPK LG Election 2015 – PTI Leading

Party Position in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Local Govt Election 2015

Peshawar (Saturday, May 30th, 2015) – Today local body elections are being held in the province of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP). There are twenty four districts in this province. Polling is underway is all districts of KPK.

List  of Districts are:- Dera Ismail Khan, Bannu, Karak, Peshawar, Tank, Mardan, Nowshera, Swabi, Kohat, Buner, Haripur, Abbottabad, Mansehra, Batagram, Torghar, Swat, Shangla, Lower Dir, Upper Dir, Charsadda, Chitral, Hangu, Lakki Marwat and Malakand.

Result Update Detail Council Wise

Distribution of Seats in All Districts

The Political parties which are contesting the LG Poll 2015 are:- Pakistan tehreek e Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Peoples party (PPP), Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N), Awami National Party (ANP), Jamiat e Ulama e Islam Fazal ul Rehman Group (JUI-F) Qaumi Watan Party (QWP) and PK MAP. Results will pour in after 5:00 PM evening.

No. of Counselors Seats Won by Each Party (Updated)

03:00 AM Sunday, June 01, 2015)

Total Results announced = 801/978

PTI = 259, PPP = 38, PMLN = 85, Jamat e Islami = 78

ANP = 105, JUI-F = 96, Qaumi Watan Party = 7,

Independent Candidates = 118, Other Parties =13

Latest Party Position in KPK Local Govt Election 2015 (01-06-2015 03-00 AM
Latest Party Position in KPK Local Govt Election 2015 (01-06-2015 03-00 AM

3 thoughts on “Party Position in KPK LG Election 2015 – PTI Leading

  1. I hate all of the parties Except PTI .
    Because all the parties are join together due to the truly leader come in power to and defeated all of these thieves. 40 years ANP and JUI are opposte site in their Idea and abused to each other. When a devoted man(to Pakistan and Peoples of Pakistan) Imran khan comes in power, then the thieves of Pakistan gets to join, They think that if Imran Khan will become a Prime minister then they will be go to the trial.
    Imran Khan zindabad Pakistan Payendabad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *