Political Situation Of NA-153 and 148 Multan

Political Situations Of NA-153 and 148 Multan

Multan (Monday, February 15, 2016) – Today is very crucial for the two national Assembly Halqas of Multan district. There are Six National Assembly Constituencies in Multan. From NA 148 to NA 153. Supreme court has ordered by election in NA-153 Jalalpur Pirwala. While the case against sitting MNA Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar of NA 148, is being proceeded in LHC Multan bench.

NA-148 Multan

NA 148 is a National Assembly Constituency consist of areas like Qadirpur Rawan, Bhudhla Sant, Tatey Pur, Sameeja Abad and Piran Ghaib. Its sitting memeber of National Assembly (MNA) is Abdul Ghaffar Dogar. he is most active MNA of the area. in last couple of years he has completed lot of development projects. He is known as “Available on a Phone Call“.

Today proceeding is due in a case of fake degree against Malik Abdul Ghaffar Dogar. Lahore High Court Multan Bench will listen this case. An residence and voter of NA 148, Muhammad Nawaz Khan Khera filed petition against sitting MNA. What will be the decision of today?

NA-153 Multan

On the orders of Supreme Court of Pakistan by election are being held in National Assembly constituency of NA 153 Multan. This  Constituency is consist of Area of Tehsil Jalalpiur Pirwala and some part / villages of Tehsil Shujabad. Ruling party of Punjab and federal Government , the Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN)  is going to announced his candidate today.  While PTI and PPP are also planning to field their candidate in this by election. PMLN toss is between Rana Muhammad Qasim Noon and Dewan Syed  Abbas Bukhari (Son of Dewan Ashiq Hussain Bukhari disqualified MNA of NA-153).

Multan Politics - NA 148 Abdul Ghaffar Dogar and NA 153 Rana Qasim Noon
Multan Politics – NA 148 Abdul Ghaffar Dogar and NA 153 Rana Qasim Noon


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *