PP-100 kamoki Gujranwala Election Result 2002-2013

PP-100 Gujranwala Kamoki Results History (2002, 2008, 2013)

On Sunday, May 31, 2015 current MPA form Kamoki district Gujranwala has been killed with his son and companion. Member Punjab Assembly Mr. Rana Shamshad Ahmad Khan was elected MPA for four times.

Latest and Live Result Update 2015

News of Killing of Rana Shamshad

In general election held on May 11, 2013. he got more than fifty four thousands of votes against his close rival Mr. Yasir Arafat Ramay , who obtained only 14618 votes. While candidate of Pakistan Peoples party (PPP) secured 9033 votes.

PP-100 (GUJRANWALA-10) Result General Electionin Detail

General election 2013
Chaudhry Shamshad Ahmad Khan PML-N  54118
Muhammad Yasir Arafat Ramay    PTI    14618
Muhammad Asghar    PPPP    9033
Muhammad Rafiq Virk    Independent    6505
Haji Nazir Ahmad Ansari    Independent    4916

General Election 2008
Zulfiqar Ali Bhindar    PPP    32177
Ch. Shamshad Ahmad Khan    PML-Q    21638
Syed Khalil-ur-Rehman Chishti    PMLN    13800

General Election 2002
Ch. Shamshad Ahmad Khan PML-Q 30711
Haji Muhammad Aslam PPP 17410
Rana Mohammad Ameer Afzal Khan PML(N) 1876
Syed Muhammad Khalil-ur-Rehman Chishti Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) 5067
Mr.Abaid-ur-Rehman Madni Muttahidda Majlis-e-Amal Pakistan 3389

Area Map PP 100 Kamoke Gujranwala
Area Map PP 100 Kamoke Gujranwala