PP-232 Gaggo Mandi Final By Election Result

PP-232 Burewala/Gaggo Mandi (Vehari) Bye-election Result Update

Burewala/Gaggo Mandi District Vehari (Wed, 31 August 2016) – Today polling for Provincial Assembly halqa PP-232 held in District Vehari. This area consist of Towns and village of Gaggo Mandi, Sheikh Fazil, Umerpur and Chak No.215-EB. 157 polling station wee established for the voting purpose. Eleven candidates were in run.  But one o One contest held between PTI’s Mrs. Ayesha Nazir Jutt and PMLN’s Ch. Muhammad Yousuf Kaselia. Vote counting started after the polling time ended at 05:00 PM. Polling Stations wise Result is as under:-

Live Update of PP 232 By election Result (Updated at 010:15 PM)

Summary:- Result Announced in number of Polling stations 157/157

Votes got by PMLN’s Ch. Yousaf kaselia = 51323 (Winner)

Votes Obtained By PTI’s Ayesha Nazir Jutt = 50145

Vote Difference between PTI and PMLN = 1065 Votes

Polling Station Wise Result Detail:

Chak No.361 Result:-  PTI = 451 Votes, PMLN = 399 Votes. PTI won in this Polling Station

Polling Stations No/71:- PTI Votes = 654, PMLN Votes = 282

PP-232 By Election Result 2016 Live Update
PP-232 By Election Result 2016 Live Update

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *