PP 97 Gujranwala – PTI’s Nasir Cheema leading in 87 Polling Stations

PP 97 Gujranwala Result – PTI’s Nasir Cheema Leading in 87 Polling Stations

Gakkar Mandi/Qila Didar Singh (Gujranwala) – Election Commission is holding re-poll in 33 polling stations of PP-97 Constituency. In 2013 Election PMLN’s Ashraf Waraich remain winner, While PML-Q’s  Muhammad Nasir Cheema was at third position. Independent  Dr. Mian Ghulam Sarwar was at 2nd position.

Before announcement of Re-Polling on 33 P/S, Dr. Ghulam Sarwar Joined PMLN and Nasir Cheema Quit PML-Q and Joined PTI.

On Remaining 87 Polling Stations PTI’s supported Nasir Cheema is leading , While PMLN candidate Ashraf Waraich is lagging.

Result of today 33 Polling stations will come after 5:00 PM.

PP 97 Election Result Update
PP 97 Election Result Update

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *