PP196 Multan By Election 2015 – Expected Candidates

By Election in PP-196 Multan Soon

Multan (Thursday, March 26, 2015) – By-polls are being announced in Punjab Assembly Constituency of Multan City. This seat has been declared vacant after the disqualification of PML-N MPA and Minister for Prisons Department.

Detail and Latest Results

Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PML-N)

Rana Shahid ul Hassan (Brother of Ex. MNA Rana Mehmood ul Hassan)

Naveed ul Rehman Arain (Brother of Chaudhry Abdul Waheed Arain)

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf (PTI)

Rana Abdul Jabbar (Former Candidate/Ticket Holder PTI PP-196)

Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP)

Haji Akhtar Bhutta (Ex. Deputy Mayor Multan Municipal Corporation)

Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) will soon issue notification of schedule for by election in this regard.

General Election 2013 
Result PP-196 (MULTAN-III)
Chouhdry Abdul Waheed Arain   PML(N)    33030
Rana Abdul Jabbar    PTI    28826
Haji Akhtar Hussain Bhutta    PPP    10000
Muhammad Altaf Khan Baloch    Independent    8895

Profiles of Last Two Member Punjab Assembly (MPAs)

Abdul Waheed Chaudhry

Residence : Chaudhry House Garden City, Vehari Road, Multan

Date of Birth : July 1, 1965

Contact Nos : 061-6301617, 0321-6356600

Education : MA

Mirza Furqan Ali Mughal

Residence : 579-C, Mumtaz Abad, Multan

Date of Birth : October 1, 1964

Contact No. 0300-9634708 (Mobile)

Education : MA (BZU) Multan

Meanwhile after listening the news of dismissal of Ch. Abdul Wahid Arain Appeal in Supreme Court of Pakistan, PTI workers joy with jubilations and distraubuted sweets on the residence of Rana Abdul Jabbar.

PTI Multan Workers Distibuting Sweets after disqualification of Ch Abdul Waheed Arain MPA PP 196
PTI Multan Workers Distibuting Sweets after disqualification of Ch Abdul Waheed Arain MPA PP 196


4 thoughts on “PP196 Multan By Election 2015 – Expected Candidates

    1. O mary bhai apny leader ki language theek kro phir PTI k jitny k khawab daikhna
      Na govt jazbat say chalti hein na uncha bolny say na gali gloch say imran khan sb ko to pta he govt ka matlb kiya hota hai

  1. pti ka Jo sarbrah ha who apni harkatain or apni aik zuban rakhy to who to had roz apny beyanat Chang Marty rahty han sham sham

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *