PS 11 Shikarpur By Election Result- PPP Wins

PS 11 Shikarpur By Election Result- PPP Imtiaz Shaikh Wins

Today Polling held for By-election in Sindh Assembly PS-11 Shikarpur. Contest was between two top rival of PPP and JUI-F According to latest results, Jamiat e Ulame Islama (Fazal ul Rehman) Maulana Nasir Mehmood Soomro is leading and his close rival PPP’s candidate and ex MPA Mr. Imtiaz Shaikh is lagging.  While PTI’s candidate Azam Barohi Advocate is also in the filed. This constituency (Halqa) consist of Shikarpur City and its adjoining rural areas (Villages).

>> Khaman Poling Station JUIF Ki PPP per 35 Votes Ki Lead

>> Mureed Sehar Poling Station JUIF Ki PPP per 680 Votes ki Lead

Final Result Update are as follows:-

Total Polling Stations = 105

Result Announced So far = 105

PPP Imtiaz Sheikh Votes = 35237  Winner

JUI-F Maulana Nasir Mehmood Soomro  Votes = 26182 (Runner-up) (More than 120% against 2013)

Muhammad Azam Barohi (PTI) = 601 (Less than 25% against 2013)

Zahid Hussain Mirani (Ind) = 426



PS-11 Shikarpur Area Map
PS-11 Shikarpur Area Map

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *