PS 127 Karachi Malir By Election Result – PPP Wins

PS 127 Karachi Malir By Election Result – PPP Wins

Karachi (Thursday, September 8th, 2016) – Today Polling held in Sindh Assembly Halqa of PS-127. This constituency consist of areas of District Malir and District Korangi. There are 20 candidates in run. While real contest ids being expected between Pakistan Peoples party, Mutahidda Qaumi Movement and Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. Jaffir e Tayyar Society is also located in this Halqa. There are 134 Poling Stations.

Votes counting will begin after the 05:00 PM. Result will be published as soon as it will come.

Result Announced So For 120 out of 134 Polling Stations (Latest Update)

05:30 PM According to reliable sources. Viting turn out remained at 15% today in Malir and adjoining areas. in PA-127 halqa of Zimni Intikhab. At Polling Station No.49 Urdu Nagar Malir at Booth No. and Booth No.2 27 and 21 votes polled only. MQM Chief Farooq Sattar has told that his party win this election/

05:50 PM Dunya News TV has reported that Gunmen has entered in Aleem Abad Polling Station No.53. They has doing aerial firing. They has captures polling staff. While Police and Rangers personals are not present.

05:56 PM At Memon Goth Peoples party Jiyalas are celebrating Jashan before the announcement of result. They are assured that Memon Goth Polling Station s 100 of PPP

06:00 PM

Polling Station # 66 MQM Waseem Win and got 430 Votes

Polling Station # 62 MQM’ss Waseem Ahmad ahead with 62 Votes

Saadi Town Polling Station Result MQM Votes 158, and PPP Votes 427 (PPP Wins on this PS.

06:10 PM In Polling Station Malir Degree College Total Votes were 3357. But only 319 Votes polled. Farooq Sattar demanded extension of Polling Time for three more hours.

06:14 PM. At Polling Station Number 19 only six (6) votes polled.

Votes Obtained By Main Political Parties in Summary:- (134/134 Polling Stations) Final

Ghulam Murtaza Baloch (PPP) Votes = 21187 (Winner)

Waseem Ahmad (MQM) Votes = 15553

Nadeem Memon (PTI) Votes= 5580

Syed Ali Abbas Abidi  Votes = 609

Sanaullah Qureshi (Ind) supported by Muhajir Qaumi Movement = 446

ps-127-candiadates-pictures-ppp Murtaza Baloch -mqm Waseem Ahmad-pti Nadeem Memon
ps-127-candiadates-pictures PPP’s Murtaza Baloch, MQM’s Waseem Ahmad, PTI’s Nadeem Memon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *