Punjab, Sindh 3rd Phase Local Govt Election Schedule 2015

Punjab, Sindh 3rd Phase Local Govt Election Schedule 2015

Islamabad/Lahore/Karachi (Tuesday, September 22, 2015) – Yesterday Election Commission of Pakistan hereby issues the Schedule for 3rd Phase of election to fill the category of seats of Chairman and Vice Chairman of the Union Council and General Members in each Union Council and Ward in the Local Governments of Both Provinces of Pakistan:-

Districts of Punjab:-

Layyah District, Rajanpur District, D.G.Khan District, Muzzafargarh District, Jhang District, Khushab District, Rawalpindi District, Sialkot District, Narowal District, R.Y.Khan District, Bahawalpur District and Multan District

Districts of Sindh:-

Karachi West District, Karachi East District, Karachi South District. Karachi Central District, Korangi District and Malir District

Third Phase LG Elections Schedule 2015
Third Phase LG Elections Schedule 2015

Phase 3 Election Schedule LGE 2015

Public Notice to be issued by the Returning Officers on 28.09.2015

Dates for filing of nomination papers with the Returning Officers by the candidates 03.10.2015 to 07.10.2015

Dates for Scrutiny of nomination papers by the Returning Officers 08.10.2015 to 13.10.2015

Last date for filing of appeals against decisions of the Returning Officers rejecting/accepting the nomination papers 30.10.2015

Last date for deciding appeals by the Tribunals 05.11.2015

Last date for withdrawal of candidature 06.11.2015

Publication of revised list of candidates along with symbols 07.11.2015

Polling Date 03.12.2015 (Thursday)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *