Swat Local Body Election Result – Party Position

Swat Local Body Election Result 2015 – Party Position Analysis

Mingora Swat (Tuesday, June 2, 2015) – In swat valley district local government election held on May 30, 2015. All political parties tried their best to get maximum district council, tehsil council seats. Ruling party in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, The Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI) has less against the expectations. While Pakistan Muslim League Nawaz (PMLN) performed very good. this credit go to Engineer Ameer Muqam, Who is central leader of PML-N.

While both MNA of PTI belonging to District Swat did not satisfy their voters. Especially PTI candidate has been defeated from MNA Murad Saeed‘s Union Council. Where he lives. His fake degree case has played vital role in tarnishing his credibility. In past Mr. Imran Khan called his own (Imran Khan’s) “Janasheen”

According to latest results update following position of various parties exist:-

Total District Council Seats = 67

PTI = 24

PML-N = 21

ANP = 9

Independent Candidate = 12

JUI-F = 3

JI = 1

PPP = 1

KPK Swat Local Govt Election Result - PTI, PMLN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *