UC 1 to 7 Multan Municipal Corporation – Areas Detail for LG election 2015

UC 1 to 7 in Multan Municipal Corporation – A Bird View

Multan (Tuesday, October 20, 2015) – Multan city has been divided in 68 Union Councils. While the rural areas of Multan district are divided into 117 Union Councils. Local Government Election in these constituencies are scheduled to be held held on 5 December, 2015 instead of 3rd December 2015.

Union Council No.1 Nizamabad and Kotla Tolay Khan :- It is consist of areas between Chungi # 9, Hazoor Bagh Road, Tughluq Road and Ghanta Ghar Chowk having Mohallas of Chah usmani Wala, Chah Bajay Wala, Basti Parairan.

Union Council No.2 Tibbi Sher Khan, Shah Faisal Colony, Lodhi Colony, Pir Khurshed Colony and Ameerabad

Union Council No.3  Dewan da Bagh, Basti Kalro, Rehman Colony, Shadab Colony, and Pull Bararan (Basti bararan)

Union Council no.4 Gulgasht Colony,  Peer Khurshed Colony, Kehkshan Street, Gardezi Market, Al-Janat Homes, Chungi No.8 and Gol Bagh, Jala Masjid Chowk

Union Council No.5 Usman Abad, Officers Colony, Al-Atta Colony, Ittefaq Colony and kachi Abadi

Union Council No.6 Officer Colony, Koray Wala and Naqshband Colony.

Union Council No.7 Muhammadi Mohallah, Rahim abad, Taqia Jaffir Shah and Barkat Wala.

Tough Contest is expected in theses 7 union councils between PML-N and PTI candidates. In some union councils more than one panels of Pakistan Tehreek e Insaaf are pitched against each others like UC 6

Detail Map of Union No 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 Multan City
Detail Map of Union No 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7 Multan City

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *