Voters Detail Azad Kashmir Election 2016

Voters Detail of Azad Kashmir Election 2016

Muzaffarabad AJK (Tuesday, July 12th, 2016) – Polling for Azad Jammu & Kashmir legislative assembly election will be held on 21 July 2016 (Thursday). Three days ago an tragic incident of clashed between two parties occurred in Haveli District. Almost 2 man killed and several other injured including PMLN candidate from LA-16 Ch. Muhammad Aziz. Who under treatment in PIMS Islamabad.

Election Campaign is under way with full swing. PPP, PMLN, PTI and MC are holding corner meetings, Public rallies and Jalsas.  Bilawal Bhutto Zardari is due to reach at Rawlakot on Thursday, July 14, 2016 for election rally (jalsa). He will also address a big public gathering in Muzaffarabad on Saturday, 16th July 2016.

Votes Detail in Each Constituency

District Votes Detail in Each Halqa of Azad Kashmir

District Mirpur, District Bhimber, District Kotli, District Bagh, District  haveli (Kahuta), District Poonchh, District Sudhnoti, District Neelum, District  Muzaffarabad, District  Hattian Bala

Total 26 lac and 74 Thousands (26,74,000) Voter will cast their votes in Election 2016.

AJK Election Voters Detail 2016 (page 1)
AJK Election Voters Detail 2016 (page 1)
AJK Election Voters Detail 2016 (page 2)
AJK Election Voters Detail 2016 (page 2)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *